The Script - Freedom Child Audio CD Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.48

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. No Man is an Island
2. Rain
3. Arms Open
4. Rock the World
5. Mad Love
6. Deliverance
7. Divided States of America
8. Wonders
9. Love Not Lovers
10. Eden
11. Make Up
12. Written in the Scars
13. Awakening
14. Freedom Child
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type