The Righteous Brothers - The Righteous Brothers: The Essential Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Youve Lost That Lovin Feelin
2. Unchained Melody
3. I Believe
4. Ebb Tide
5. Just Once In My Life
6. Go Ahead And Cry
7. He
8. Hung On You
9. See That Girl
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11. Little Latin Lupe Lu
12. Justine
13. In The Midnight Hour
14. Island In The Sun
15. On This Side Of Goodbye
16. You Can Have Her
17. (Youre My) Soul And Inspiration
18. Georgia On My Mind
19. The White Cliffs Of Dover
20. Youll Never Walk Alone
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type