Roy Orbison - A Love So Beautiful: Roy Orbison and The RPO Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. In Dreams
2. Crying
3. Im Hurtin
4. Oh, Pretty Woman
5. Its Over
6. Dream Baby
7. Blue Angel
8. Love Hurts
9. Uptown
10. Mean Woman Blues
11. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
12. Running Scared
13. I Drove All Night
14. Y
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type