Martin, Dean - The Real... Dean Martin [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

Disc 1

1. Cest si bon

2. Senza fine

3. Tik-A-Tee, Tik-A-Tay

4. What a Difference a Day Made

5. Tangerine

6. April in Paris

7. Darling, Je vous aime beaucoup

8. Whos Got the Action?

9. South of the Border

10. Things

11. Any Time

12. Singing the Blues

13. Corrine, Corrina

14. From Lover to Loser

15. Blue Moon

16. Fools Rush In

17. Smile

18. Im Confessin (That I Love You)

Disc 2

1. Everybody Loves Somebody

2. The Door Is Still Open to My Heart

3. Youre Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

4. In the Misty Moonlight

5. Well Sing in the Sunshine

6. Youll Always Be the One I Love

7. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On

8. In the Chapel in the Moonlight

9. Ill Be Seeing You

10. (Remember Me) Im the One Who Loves You

11. Walk on By

12. Bumming Around

13. King of the Road

14. The Birds and the Bees

15. Welcome to My World

16. Houston

17. Love, Love, Love

18. Down Home

19. Detour

Disc 3

1. I Will

2. Somewhere Theres a Someone

3. Side by Side

4. If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)

5. On the Sunny Side of the Street

6. Come Running Back

7. If I Had You

8. Just Friends

9. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)

10. Its the Talk of the Town

11. Ive Grown Accustomed to Her Face

12. Youve Still Got a Place in My Heart

13. Hes Got You

14. Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me

15. Gentle on My Mind

16. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am

17. Just the Other Side of Nowhere

18. Drinkin Champagne

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type