John Mayer - Paradise Valley Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waitin On The Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Who You Love - John Mayer feat. Katy Perry
7. I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
8. Wildfire - John Mayer feat. Frank Ocean
9. Youre No One Til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge And Gun
11. On The Way Home
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type