Various Artists - A Christmas Gift For You From Phil [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. White Christmas
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. The Bells Of St. Mary
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Marshmallow World
7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
8. Rudolph The Red - Nosed Reindeer
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
12. Here Comes Santa Claus
13. Silent Night
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type