Sahaji - Future in the Sky (EP) [CD] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

The Japanese brothers Sahaji are about to be huge. Having already supported Andrew Cushin on his U.K tour, the brothers are masters of melodic guitar driven rock. With a cult following growing in the U.K, the lads enthusiasm is infectious. Expect big anthemic choruses and melodies that stuck in your head for weeks. \r
Attitude and style for days with the songs to back it up. 2024 is the year for Sahaji. \r
1. The Future In The Sky\r
2. Tell Me All Your Feelings\r
3. I Wanna Be There\r
4, The Future In The Sky (radio edit)\r
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type