Wu-Tang Clan - Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Way We Were
2. As Long As Ive Got You
3. After Laughter (Comes Tears)
4. Bring Da Ruckus
5. Shame On A Nigga
6. Clan In Da Front
7. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
8. Can It Be All So Simple-Intermission
9. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin
10. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F Wit
11. C.R.E.A.M.
12. Method Man
13. Protect Ya Neck
14. Tearz
15. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
16. Method Man
17. Conclusion
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type