Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard Audio CD Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.48

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Will Always Love You
2. I Have Nothing
3. Im Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
8. Someday (Im Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
9. Its Gonna Be A Lovely Day - S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
10. Whats So Funny Bout Peace, Love And Understanding - Curtis Stigers
11. Theme From The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
12. Trust In Me - Joe Cocker feat. Sass Jordan
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type