Waylon Jennings - The Best of Waylon Jennings Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Taker
2. Good Hearted Woman
3. You Ask Me To
4. This Time
5. Im A Ramblin Man
6. Rainy Day Woman
7. Amanda
8. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
9. Suspicious Minds
10. Cant You See
11. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
12. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Dont Want To Get Over You)
13. Mammas Dont Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
14. Ive Always Been Crazy
15. Dont You Think This Outlaw Bits Done Got Out Of Hand
16. Come With Me
17. I Aint Living Long Like This
18. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol Boys)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type