UB40 - The Best Of UB40, Volumes 1 and 2 [2CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Food For Thought
2. King
3. My Way Of Thinking
4. The Earth Dies Screaming (Edit)
5. Dream A Lie
6. Dont Let It Pass You By
7. Dont Slow Down
8. One In Ten
9. Red Red Wine (Edit)
10. Please Dont Make Me Cry
11. Many Rivers To Cross
12. Cherry Oh Baby
13. If It Happens Again
14. I Got You Babe
15. Dont Break My Heart
16. Sing Our Own Song (Edit)
17. Rat In Mi Kitchen (Edit)
18. Maybe Tomorrow
Disc 2
1. Breakfast In Bed
2. Where Did I Go Wrong
3. I Would Do For You
4. Homely Girl
5. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
6. Kingston Town
7. Wear You To The Ball
8. (I Cant Help) Falling In Love With You
9. Higher Ground
10. Bring Me Your Cup
11. Cest La Vie
12. Reggae Music
13. Superstition
14. Until My Dying Day
15. Swing Low (Radio Edit) (Feat. The United Colours Of Sound)
16. Kiss And Say Goodbye

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type