U2 - Best of 1990-2000 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
2. Mysterious Ways
3. Beautiful Day
4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix - NEW TRACK)
5. One
6. Miss Sarajevo (Single Radio Edit)
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
8. Stuck In A Moment You Cant Get Out Of
9. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix - NEW MIX)
10. Until The End Of The World
11. The Hands That Built America (Theme From Gangs Of New York) (NEW TRACK)
12. Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix - NEW MIX)
13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
14. Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix - NEW MIX)
15. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix - NEW MIX)
16. The First Time
17. The Fly (UK BONUS TRACK)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type