Toots and The Maytals - Reggae Got Soul Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Rasta Man
2. Premature
3. So Bad
4. Six and Seven Books
5. I Shall Sing
6. Reggae Got Soul
7. Everybody Needs Lovin'
8. Living in the Ghetto
9. True Love Is Hard to Find
10. Never You Change
11. Dog War
12. Down Low (Original Version)
13. Missing You
14. So You Say
15. Treat Me So Bad
16. Every Day and Every Night
17. Acting So Funny
18. Two Different Styles
19. Rhythm Premature Dub
20. True Love Is Hard to Find Dub
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type