Tinashe - Joyride Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Keep Your Eyes On The Road (Intro)
2. Joyride
3. No Drama - Tinashe feat. Offset
4. He Dont Want It
5. Ooh La La
6. Me So Bad - Tinashe feat. Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana
7. Aint Good For Ya (Interlude)
8. Stuck With Me - Tinashe feat. Little Dragon
9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love - Tinashe feat. Future
12. No Contest
13. Fires And Flames
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type