Thin Lizzy - Waiting For An Alibi: The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Boys Are Back In Town
2. The Rocker
3. Waiting For An Alibi
4. Whiskey In The Jar
5. Emerald
6. Dont Believe A Word
7. Kings Vengeance
8. Wild One
9. Philomena
10. Still In Love With You
11. Dancing In The Moonlight (Its Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
12. Soldier Of Fortune
13. Opium Trail
14. Massacre
15. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
16. Killer On The Loose
17. Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
18. Bad Reputation
19. Jailbreak
20. Thunder And Lightning

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type