The Delfonics - The Definitive Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. La-La Means I Love You
2. Im Sorry
3. Break Your Promise
4. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Cant Hide From Love)
5. Somebody Loves You
6. Funny Feeling
7. Loving Him
8. Youve Got Yours And Ill Get Mine
9. Didnt I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
10. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
11. When You Get Right Down To It
12. Over And Over
13. Delfonics Theme
14. Hey! Love
15. Walk Right Up To The Sun
16. Tell Me This Is A Dream
17. Think It Over
18. I Dont Want To Make You Wait
19. I Told You So
20. Lying To Myself
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type