The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. 20 Fans
2. A Lil Ole Bitty P**sant Country Place
3. Sneakin Around
4. Watchdog Report- Texas Has A Whorehouse In It
5. Courtyard Shag
6. The Aggie Song
7. The Sidestep
8. Hard Candy Christmas
9. I Will Always Love You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type