The Beastie Boys - Pauls Boutique Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds Of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner (Instrumental)
10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask For Janice (Instrumental)
15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street-Get On The Mic-Stop That Train-A Year And A Day-Hello Brooklyn-Dropping Names-Lay It On Me-Mike On The Mic-A.W.O.L. (Medley)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type