Tank - Sex Love and Pain II Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. SLP2
2. You Don~t Know (feat. Wale)
3. She Wit The S*** (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #BDAY (feat. Chris Brown, Siya and Sage The Gemini)
5. F***in Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better for You
10. Already in Love (feat. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type