Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

1. You Send Me

2. Only Sixteen

3. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha

4. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

5. (What A) Wonderful World

6. Summertime

7. Chain Gang

8. Cupid

9. Twistin the Night Away

10. Sad Mood

11. Having a Party

12. Bring It On Home to Me

13. Win Your Love For Me

14. You Were Made For Me

15. Nothing Can Change This Love

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type