Rod Stewart - Handbags and Gladrags: The Essential Rod Stewart Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
3. Street Fighting Man
4. An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
5. Handbags and Gladrags
6. It's All Over Now
7. Jo's Lament
8. Only A Hobo
9. Gasoline Alley
10. Country Comfort
11. Reason To Believe
12. Maggie May
13. Man Of Constant Sorrow
14. (I Know) I'm Losing You
15. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
16. Mandolin Wind
Disc 2
1. Dirty Old Town
2. My Way Of Giving
3. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
4. Angel
5. Every Picture Tells A Story
6. Pinball Wizard
7. So Tired
8. Twistin' The Night Away
9. You Wear It Well
10. I'd Rather Go Blind
11. True Blue
12. Mama You Been On My Mind
13. Lady Day
14. Lost Paraguayos
15. Italian Girls
Disc 3
1. Every Time We Say Goodbye
2. Oh! No Not My Baby
3. Jodie
4. Crying Laughing Loving Lying
5. You Put Something Better Inside Me
6. Mine For Me
7. Farewell
8. Bring It On Home To Me - You Send Me
9. Let Me Be Your Car
10. Sailor
11. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
12. Girl From The North Country
13. Missed You
14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Rod Stewart, Ella Fitzgerald, Chris Botti
15. Auld Lang Syne

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type