Remi Nicole - Cupid Shoot Me Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £1.89

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Cupid Shoot Me
2. In My Dreams
3. Nice Boy
4. Loveless
5. Another Day
6. Broken Hearted People
7. Standing Tears Apart
8. Come Find Me
9. Going It Alone
10. Ill Be Waiting
11. Love Me So
12. Enhanced Element
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type