Quentin Tarantino's The Hateful Eight Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. L'ultima Diligenza di Red Rock
2. Overture
3. Major Warren Meets Daisy Domergue - Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson
4. Narratore Letterario
5. Apple Blossom - The White Stripes
6. Frontier Justice - Tim Roth, Kurt Russell
7. L'Ultima Diligenza per Red Rock
8. Neve
9. This Here Is Daisy Domergue - Kurt Russell, Michael Madsen
10. Sei Cavalli
11. Raggi di Sole Sulla Montagna
12. Son Of The Bloody Nigger Killer Of Baton Rouge - Samuel L. Jackson, Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern
13. Jim Jones At Botany Bay - Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell
14. Neve
15. Uncle Charlie's Stew - Samuel L. Jackson, Demián Bichir, Walton Goggins
16. I Quattro Passeggeri
17. La Musica Prima Del Massacro
18. L'inferno Bianco
19. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray - Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, Kurt Russell
20. Now You're All Alone - David Hess
21. Sangue e Neve
22. L'Inferno Bianco
23. Neve
24. Daisy's Speech - Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Michael Madsen
25. La Lettera Lincoln
26. La Lettera di Lincoln - Ennio Morricone, Walter Goggins
27. There Won't Be Many Coming Home - Roy Orbison
28. La Puntura Della Morte
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type