Queen - Made In Heaven (2011 Remaster) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Its A Beautiful Day
2. Made In Heaven
3. Let Me Love
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born To Love You
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Dont Fool Me
10. A Winters ale
11. Its A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
12. [Yeah] [Hidden Track]
13. [Track 13] [Hidden Track]
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type