Michael Giacchino - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. He's Here for Us
2. A Long Ride Ahead
3. Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
4. Trust Goes Both Ways
5. When Has Become Now
6. Jedha Arrival
7. Jedha City Ambush
8. Star-Dust
9. Confrontation On Eadu
10. Krennic's Aspirations
11. Rebellions Are Built On Hope
12. Rogue One
13. Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
14. Scrambling the Rebel Fleet
15. At-Act Assault
16. The Master Switch
17. Your Father Would Be Proud
18. Hope
19. Jyn Erso and Hope Suite
20. The Imperial Suite
21. Guardians of the Whills Suite
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type