Michael Giacchino - Doctor Strange (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ancient Sorcerer's Secret
2. The Hands Dealt
3. A Long Strange Trip
4. The Eyes Have It
5. Mystery Training
6. Reading Is Fundamental
7. Inside the Mirror Dimension
8. The True Purpose of the Sorcerer
9. Sanctimonious Sanctum Sacking
10. Astral Doom
11. Post Op Paracosm
12. Hippocratic Hypocrite
13. Smoke and Mirrors
14. Ancient History
15. Hong Kong Kablooey
16. Astral Worlds Worst Killer
17. Strange Days Ahead
18. Go for Baroque
19. The Master of the Mystic End Credits
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type