Michael Bolton - The Very Best of Michael Bolton Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
2. Soul Provider
3. How Can We Be Lovers
4. When A Man Loves A Woman
5. Said I Loved You...But I Lied
6. The Best Of Love
7. Lean On Me
8. To Love Somebody
9. Can I Touch You...There?
10. Drift Away
11. When Im Back On My Feet Again
12. (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
13. Missing You Now
14. A Love So Beautiful
15. Steel Bars
16. Soul Of My Soul
17. Time, Love And Tenderness
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type