Michael Ball - Love Changes Everything: The Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Music Of The Night
2. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball, Michael Reed, Orchester der Vereinigten Bühnen Wien
3. Dont Rain On My Parade
4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
5. Show Me
6. Last Night Of The World
7. Anthem
8. Sunset Boulevard
9. Tell Me On A Sunday
10. The Boy From Nowhere
11. Seasons Of Love
12. Every Story
13. Somethings Coming
14. I Dreamed A Dream
15. Loving You
16. Tell Me Its Not True
17. Memory
18. Youll Never Walk Alone
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type