Maurizio Pollini - Chopin: 24 Etudes Op.10 and Op.25 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. No.1 In C
2. No.2 In A Minor Chromatique
3. No.3 In E Tristesse
4. No.4 In C Sharp Minor
5. No.5 In G Flat Black Keys
6. No.6 In E Flat Minor
7. No.7 In C
8. No.8 In F
9. No.9 In F Minor
10. No.10 In A Flat
11. No.11 In E Flat
12. No.12 In C Minor Revolutionary
13. No.1 In A Flat Harp Study
14. No.2 In F Minor
15. No.3 In F
16. No.4 In A Minor
17. No.5 In E Minor
18. No.6 In G Sharp Minor
19. No.7 In C Sharp Minor
20. No.8 In D Flat
21. No.9 In G Flat Butterfly Wings
22. No.10 In B Minor
23. No.11 In A Minor Winter Wind
24. No.12 In C Minor
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type