Master and Commander Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Far Side of the World (Master and Commander - OST)
2. Into the Fog (Master and Commander - OST)
3. 3. Rondo - Allegro - Richard Tognetti, Emma-Jane Murphy
4. The Cuckold Comes out of the Amery - Phillip Ayling
5. Smoke noakum (Master and Commander - OST)
6. Fantasia On A Theme By Thomas Tallis - The New Queens Hall Orchestra, Barry Wordsworth
7. Adagio
8. The Doldrums (Master and Commander - OST)
9. 1. Prelude - Yo-Yo Ma
10. The Galapagos (Master and Commander - OST)
11. Folk Medley - Richard Tognetti, Phillip Ayling, Eric Riegler
12. The Phasmid (Master and Commander - OST)
13. The Battle (Master and Commander - OST)
14. String Quintet in C, Op.30 No.6 - Richard Tognetti, Bruce Dukov, Simon Oswell, Steve Erdody, Timothy Landauer
15. Full Circle (Master and Commander - OST)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type