Marty Robbins - The Best Of Marty Robbins Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Story of My Life
2. Unchained Melody
3. El Paso
4. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
5. Singing The Blues
6. Big Iron
7. Love Me Tender
8. A White Sports Coat (And A Pink Carnation)
9. Devil Woman
10. Cant Help Falling In Love
11. Ruby Ann
12. Riders In The Sky
13. 18 Yellow Roses
14. Am I That Easy To Forget
15. Streets Of Laredo
16. Summertime
17. I Did What I Did For Maria
18. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
19. La Paloma
20. You Gave Me A Mountain
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type