Korn - The Serenity of Suffering [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped. All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2 Tracklist:

1. Insane

2. Rotting In Vain

3. Black Is The Soul

4. The Hating

5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)

6. Take Me

7. Everything Falls Apart

8. Die Yet Another Night

9. When You're Not There

10. Next In Line

11. Please Come For Me

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type