Kenny Rogers - Lucille: The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Lucille
2. She Believes In Me
3. The Gambler
4. Through The Years
5. Lady
6. Coward Of The County
7. Love Or Something Like It
8. Ruby, Dont Take Your Love To Town
9. Dont Fall In Love With A Dreamer - Kenny Rogers, Kim Carnes
10. Daytime Friends
11. Weve Got Tonight - Kenny Rogers, Sheena Easton
12. You Decorated My Life
13. Love The World Away
14. I Dont Need You
15. Share Your Love With Me
16. Love Will Turn You Around
17. What Are We Doin In Love - Kenny Rogers, Dottie West
18. Every Time Two Fools Collide - Kenny Rogers, Dottie West
19. Sweet Music Man
20. Blaze Of Glory
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type