John Powell - How To Train Your Dragon Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

    Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

    More info

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.THIS ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED ON IT WILL BE SHIPPED TO ARRIVE ON OR AROUND THE RELEASE DATETrack List:1. This Is Berk2. Dragon Battle3. The Downed Dragon4. Dragon Training5. Wounded6. The Dragon Book7. Focus, Hiccup!8. Forbidden Friendship9. New Tail10. See You Tomorrow11. Test Drive12. Not So Fireproof13. This Time For Sure14. Astrid Goes For A Spin15. Romantic Flight16. Dragon's Den17. The Cove - John Powell, Gavin Greenaway, Metro Voices18. The Kill Ring19. Ready The Ships20. Battling The Green Death21. Counter Attack22. Where's Hiccup?23. Coming Back Around24. Sticks and Stones - Jonsi25. The Vikings Have Their Tea
Track Listing
  1. This Is Berk

  2. Dragon Battle

  3. The Downed Dragon

  4. Dragon Training

  5. Wounded

  6. The Dragon Book

  7. Focus, Hiccup!

  8. Forbidden Friendship

  9. New Tail

  10. See You Tomorrow

  11. Test Drive

  12. Not So Fireproof

  13. This Time For Sure

  14. Astrid Goes For A Spin

  15. Romantic Flight

  16. Dragon's Den

  17. The Cove - John Powell, Gavin Greenaway, Metro Voices

  18. The Kill Ring

  19. Ready The Ships

  20. Battling The Green Death

  21. Counter Attack

  22. Where's Hiccup?

  23. Coming Back Around

  24. Sticks and Stones - Jonsi

  25. The Vikings Have Their Tea

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 30206701203
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type