John Legend - Darkness And Light Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor - John Legend feat. Chance the Rapper
3. Darkness and Light - John Legend feat. Brittany Howard
4. Overload - John Legend feat. Miguel
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark
13. Drawing Lines
14. What You Do to Me
15. Love You Anyway
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type