Jamie Callum - Twentysomething (20th Anniversary) [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £38.48

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2

  1. What A Difference A Day Made
  2. These Are The Days
  3. Singin' In The Rain
  4. Twentysomething
  5. But For Now
  6. Old Devil Moon
  7. I Could Have Danced All Night
  8. Blame It On My Youth
  9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  10. All At Sea
  11. Wind Cries Mary
  12. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
  13. It's About Time
  14. Next Year, Baby
  15. Everlasting Love (Single Version)
  16. I Get The Sweetest Feeling (Single Version)
  17. Frontin' (Live At The BBC, 2004)
  18. Can't We Be Friends
  19. High & Dry (US Version)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type