iVardensphere - Cycle Of The Sun: Remixes Volume 1 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sentient Wave Form (Komor Kommando Remix)
2. Virus (Memmaker Remix)
3. Bonedance (Katastroslavia Remix)
4. Calibrating the God Machine (Re-calibrated By Virtual Terrorist)
5. Jigsaw (Iszoloscope Remix)
6. Calibrating the God Machine (Left Spine Down Remix)
7. Nuke the Site from Orbit (Chernobyl 2023 Mix By Psykkle)
8. Jigsaw (Speak Mix By Maqlu)
9. Cycle of the Sun (Remixes) Vol. 1
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type