Haynes Ultimate Guide To Class - Haynes Ultimate Guide To Classic Anthems [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

    The 'Haynes Ultimate Guide To Classic Anthems' CD is a quintessential collection of timeless hits from legendary artists spanning various genres. Featuring iconic tracks from the likes of Queen, The Beatles, and David Bowie, this album is a must-have for any music...

    More info

The 'Haynes Ultimate Guide To Classic Anthems' CD is a quintessential collection of timeless hits from legendary artists spanning various genres. Featuring iconic tracks from the likes of Queen, The Beatles, and David Bowie, this album is a must-have for any music enthusiast. Carefully curated to showcase the best of classic anthems, this compilation is sure to evoke nostalgia and transport listeners back to the golden era of music. Immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of musical history with this essential addition to your collection.
Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Eye of the Tiger - Survivor

  2. More Than a Feeling - Boston

  3. Hold the Line - Toto

  4. Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas

  5. While My Guitar Gently Weeps - The Jeff Healey Band

  6. (Dont Fear) The Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult

  7. Race with the Devil - The Gun

  8. Pictured Life - Scorpions

  9. Poison - Alice Cooper

  10. Up Around the Bend - Hanoi Rocks

  11. The Final Countdown - Europe

  12. Turn up the Radio - Autograph

  13. The Battle Rages On - Deep Purple

  14. Hellraiser - Motörhead

  15. Breaking the Law - Judas Priest

  16. Cherry Pie - Warrant

  17. Metal Health (Bang Your Head) - Quiet Riot

  18. God Gave Rock n Roll To You - Argent

Disc 2

  1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf

  2. Dont Bring Me Down - Electric Light Orchestra

  3. Black Betty - Ram Jam

  4. Good Rockin - Molly Hatchet

  5. Frankenstein - The Edgar Winter Group

  6. Barracuda - Heart

  7. Stormtroopin - Ted Nugent

  8. Lady - Beck, Bogert, Appice

  9. Good Clean Fun - The Allman Brothers Band

  10. Raised on Rock - Johnny Winter

  11. Mississippi Queen - Mountain

  12. Black Magic Woman - Fleetwood Mac

  13. Let Me Love You - Jeff Beck

  14. Samba Pa Ti - Santana

  15. I Love You More Than Youll Ever Know - Blood, Sweat and Tears

  16. Texas Flood - Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble

  17. Id Rather Go Blind - Chicken Shack

  18. Piece of My Heart - Big Brother and The Holding Company

Disc 3

  1. She Bangs the Drums - The Stone Roses

  2. Slash n Burn - Manic Street Preachers

  3. Rocks - Primal Scream

  4. Hush - Kula Shaker

  5. Mighty Wings - Cheap Trick

  6. Faster Than the Speed of Night - Bonnie Tyler

  7. Pretty in Pink - The Psychedelic Furs

  8. Patty Smyth

  9. Ask the Angels - Patti Smith Group

  10. Im So Free - Lou Reed

  11. Caroline (Are You Ready for the Outlaw World) - Steppenwolf

  12. Sure Nuff n Yes, I Do - Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band

  13. Eight Miles High - The Byrds

  14. Leaving Trunk - Taj Mahal

  15. American Woman - The Guess Who

  16. Antmusic - Adam and The Ants

  17. Once Bitten, Twice Shy - Ian Hunter

  18. All the Young Dudes - Mott The Hoople

  19. Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon

  20. Mister

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 190758350622
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type