George Strait - 50 Number Ones Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. I Hate Everything
2. Fool Hearted Memory
3. A Fire I Cant Put Out
4. You Look So Good in Love
5. Right Or Wrong
6. Lets Fall To Pieces Together
7. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
8. The Chair
9. Nobody In His Right Mind Wouldve Left Her
10. It Aint Cool To Be Crazy About You
11. Ocean Front Property
12. All My Exs Live in Texas
13. Am I Blue
14. Famous Last Words Of A Fool
15. Baby Blue
16. If You Aint Lovin (You Aint Livin)
17. Babys Gotten Good At Goodbye
18. Whats Going On In Your World
19. Ace in the Hole
20. Love Without End, Amen
21. Ive Come To Expect It From You
22. If I Know Me
23. You Know Me Better Than That
24. The Chill Of An Early Fall
25. So Much Like My Dad
26. I Cross My Heart
Disc 2
1. Heartland
2. Easy Come, Easy Go
3. Id Like To Have That One Back
4. The Man In Love With You
5. The Big one
6. You Cant Make A Heart Love Somebody
7. Lead On
8. Check Yes Or No
9. I Know She Still Loves Me
10. Blue Clear Sky
11. Carried Away
12. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
13. One Night at a Time
14. Carrying Your Love With Me
15. Today My World Slipped Away
16. Round About Way
17. I Just Want to Dance With You
18. True
19. We Really Shouldnt Be Doing This
20. Write This Down
21. The Best Day
22. Go On
23. Run
24. Living And Living Well
25. Shell Leave You With A Smile
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type