Frank Zappa - The Best Band You Never Heard In Your Life Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

    Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

    More info

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.THIS ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED ON IT WILL BE SHIPPED TO ARRIVE ON OR AROUND THE RELEASE DATETrack List:Disc 11. Heavy Duty Judy2. Ring Of Fire3. Cosmik Debris4. Find Her Finer5. Who Needs The Peace Corps?6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco7. Zomby Woof8. Bolero9. Zoot Allures10. Mr. Green Genes11. Florentine Pogen12. Andy13. Inca Roads14. Sofa #1Disc 21. Purple Haze2. Sunshine Of Your Love3. Lets Move To Cleveland4. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling5. Godfather Part II6. A Few Moments With Brother A. West7. The Torture Never Stops Part One8. Theme From Bonanza9. Lonesome Cowboy Burt (Swaggart Version)10. The Torture Never Stops Part Two11. More Trouble Every Day (Swaggart Version)12. Penguin In Bondage (Swaggart Version)13. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue14. Stairway To Heaven
Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Heavy Duty Judy

  2. Ring Of Fire

  3. Cosmik Debris

  4. Find Her Finer

  5. Who Needs The Peace Corps?

  6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

  7. Zomby Woof

  8. Bolero

  9. Zoot Allures

  10. Green Genes

  11. Florentine Pogen

  12. Andy

  13. Inca Roads

  14. Sofa #1

Disc 2

  1. Purple Haze

  2. Sunshine Of Your Love

  3. Lets Move To Cleveland

  4. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

  5. Godfather Part II

  6. West

  7. The Torture Never Stops Part One

  8. Theme From Bonanza

  9. Lonesome Cowboy Burt (Swaggart Version)

  10. The Torture Never Stops Part Two

  11. More Trouble Every Day (Swaggart Version)

  12. Penguin In Bondage (Swaggart Version)

  13. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue

  14. Stairway To Heaven

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 824302388129
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type