is Formation - Look At The Powerful People [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Drugs
2. Pleasure
3. Powerful People
4. Back Then
5. On the Board
6. Gods
7. Buy and Sell
8. A Friend
9. Blood Red Hand
10. Ring
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type