Engelbert Humperdinck - Engelbert Humperdinck: 50 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Release Me
2. There Goes My Everything
3. The Last Waltz
4. Am I That Easy To Forget
5. Quando Quando Quando
6. Spanish Eyes
7. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
9. My World (Il Mondo)
10. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
11. Everybody Knows (We're Through)
12. My Cherie Amour
13. Sweetheart
14. Love Letters
15. Stand By Me
16. Let There Be Love
17. Have I Told You Lately
18. If
19. I Don't Want To Call It Goodbye
Disc 2
1. Just The Two Of Us
2. A Man Without Love
3. The Way It Used To Be
4. Winter World Of Love
5. Ten Guitars
6. My Marie
7. Strangers In The Night
8. Another Time, Another Place
9. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
10. Dance The Night Away
11. A Place In The Sun
12. Stardust
13. It Had To Be You
14. Too Beautiful To Last
15. This Guy's In Love With You
16. I'm A Better Man (For Having Loved You)
17. She
18. What A Wonderful World
19. I Followed My Heart
20. Release Me - DBU Disco Remix
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type