Elvis Presley - Christmas Peace [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

Disc 1

1. Blue Christmas

2. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)

3. White Christmas

4. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

5. Ill Be Home For Christmas

6. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

8. Silent Night

9. If Every Day Was Like Christmas

10. O Come, All Ye Faithful

11. The First Noel

12. On A Snowy Christmas Night

13. Winter Wonderland

14. The Wonderful World Of Christmas

15. It Wont Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

16. Ill Be Home On Christmas Day

17. If I Get Home On Christmas Day

18. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees

19. Merry Christmas Baby

20. Silver Bells

Disc 2

1. (Therell Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

2. I Believe

3. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

4. His Hand In Mine

5. In My Fathers House

6. Known Only To Him

7. Mansion Over The Hilltop

8. Crying In The Chapel

9. How Great Thou Art

10. In The Garden

11. Where No One Stands Alone

12. Somebody Bigger Than You And I

13. Without Him

14. We Call On Him

15. Only Believe

16. Amazing Grace

17. An Evening Prayer

18. He Touched Me

19. He Is My Everythig

20. If That Isnt Love

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type