Elmore James - The Sky Is Crying Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Sky Is Crying
2. Dust My Broom
3. Fine Little Mama
4. Cant Stop Loving You
5. Done Somebody Wrong
6. Rollin And Tumblin
7. I Need You Baby
8. Something Inside Of Me
9. Im Worried
10. Early One Morning
11. She Done Moved
12. Strange Angel
13. Anna Lee
14. Stranger Blues
15. Look On Yonder Wall
16. Standing At The Crossroads
17. Baby Please Set A Date
18. Shake Your Money Maker
19. My Bleeding Heart
20. One Way Out
21. Make My Dream Come True
22. Mean Mistreatin Mama
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type