Descendants Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Rotten to the Core - Dove Cameron, Cameron Boyce, Booboo Stewart, Sofia Carson
2. Evil Like Me - Kristin Chenoweth, Dove Cameron
3. Did I Mention - Jeff Lewis, Mitchell Hope
4. If Only - Dove Cameron
5. Be Our Guest - Mitchell Hope, Spencer Lee, Kala Balch, Marco Marinangeli
6. If Only (Reprise) - Dove Cameron
7. Set it Off - Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce, Booboo Stewart, Mitchell Hope, Sarah Jeffrey, Jeff Lewis
8. Believe - Shawn Mendes
9. Rotten to the Core - Sofia Carson
10. Night Is Young - China Anne McClain
11. Good Is the New Bad - Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, China Anne McClain
12. I'm Your Girl - Felicia Barton
13. Descendants Score Suite - David Lawrence
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type