Creedence Clearwater Revival - Bad Moon Rising: The Collection [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped. All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2


1. Born On The Bayou

2. Bad Moon Rising

3. Green River

4. Up Around The Bend

5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker

6. Ninety-Nine And A Half

7. Proud Mary

8. Someday Never Comes

9. The Midnight Special

10. Fortunate Son

11. Chameleon

12. Cotton Fields

13. Bootleg

14. Tombstone Shadow

15. Its Just A Thought

16. Born To Move

17. Effigy

18. Keep On Chooglin

During an all too short four-year run that spanned 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known. Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock ‘n’ roll to create a catalogue that even four decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant. This is the first time a collection of the band's work has been available at this price point and this release provides a perfect introductory walk-through the back catalogue of one of the all-time influential rock bands. Album compilation and sleevenotes written by Classic Rock Magazine's Dave Ling. Features three Top 10 Hits; Proud Mary, Up Around The Bend and the World-famous #1 hit Bad Moon Rising.
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type