Coco Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Remember Me (Ernesto De La Cruz) - Benjamin Bratt
2. Much Needed Advice - Benjamin Bratt and Antonio Sol
3. Everyone Know Juanita - Gael García Bernal
4. Un Poco Loco - Anthony Gonzalez and Gael García Bernal
5. Jálale - Mexican Institute of Sound
6. The World Es Mi Familia - Anthony Gonzalez and Antonio Sol
7. Remember Me (Lullaby) - Gael García Bernal, Gabriella Flores and Libertad García Fonzi
8. La Llorona - Alanna Ubach and Antonio Sol
9. Remember Me (Reunion) - Anthony Gonzalez and Ana Ofelia Murguía
10. Proud Corazón - Anthony Gonzalez
11. Remember Me (Dúo) [feat. Natalia Lafourcade] - Miguel
12. Will He Shoemaker?
13. Shrine and Dash
14. Miguels Got an Axe to Find
15. The Strum of Destiny
16. Its All Relative
17. Crossing the Marigold Bridge
18. Dept. Of Family Reunions
19. The Skeleton Key to Escape
20. The Newbie Skeleton Walk
21. Adiós Chicharrón
22. Plaza De La Cruz
23. Family Doubtings
24. Taking Sides
25. Fiesta Espectacular
26. Fiesta Con De La Cruz
27. I Have a Great Great Grandson
28. A Blessing and a Fessing
29. Somos Familia
30. Reunión Familiar De Rivera
31. A Family Dysfunction
32. Grabbing a Photo Opportunity
33. For Whom the Bells Toll
34. One Year Later
35. Coco - Día De Los Muertos Suite
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type