Chris De Burgh - Lady In Red: The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Lady In Red
2. When I Think Of You
3. Missing You
4. High On Emotion
5. Say Goodbye To It All
6. Sailing Away
7. Separate Tables
8. Dont Pay The Ferryman
9. Lonely Sky
10. Borderline
11. Love Of The Heart Divine
12. The Simple Truth (A Child Is Born)
13. Here Is Your Paradise
14. So Beautiful
15. Tender Hands
16. Forevermore
17. A Spaceman Came Travelling
18. The Snows Of New York - Chris De Burgh, Nick Ingman, London Session Orchestra, The Gwalia Male Choir
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type