Bob Dylan - The Music Which Inspired Girl From The North Country [2CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Sign on the Window
2. Went to See the Gypsy
3. Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anyone Seen My Love)
4. Slow Train
5. License to Kill
6. Ballad of a Thin Man
7. I Want You
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Like a Rolling Stone
10. M
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type