Blue Oyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. This Aint The Summer Of Love
2. True Confessions
3. (Dont Fear) The Reaper
4. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
5. The Revenge Of Vera Gemini
6. Sinful Love
7. Tattoo Vampire
8. Morning Final
9. Tenderloin
10. Debbie Denise
11. Fire Of Unknown Origin
12. Sally
13. (Dont Fear) The Reaper
14. Dance The Night Away
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type